News

ABBA-Solutely Fabulous Shows rescheduled

Please be advised that due to COVID-19 restrictions, the ABBA-Solutely Fabulous shows originally booked for Saturday 17 & Sunday 18 July have had to be rescheduled. The new shows will be: Friday 6 August at 8.00pm (tickets for Saturday 17 July still valid for this show) & Saturday 7 August[…]

Regal Theatre closed for upgrades!

Please note the Regal Theatre will be closed from Tuesday 15 June to Friday 18 June for some exciting upgrades – including a new projector, screen and foyer lighting! Regular programming will recommence on Saturday 19 June.

NYE at the Regal

Looking for something to do this New Years Eve? Start your evening at the Regal Theatre and join us for a screening of beloved comedy-drama film The Best Exotic Marigold Hotel. This classic British movie features a fantastic cast including Judy Dench, Maggie Smith & Bill Nighy. Tickets are only[…]

COVID SAfe Check In

The South Australian Government is introducing COVID SAfe Check-In, to enhance contact tracing and keep our community COVID safe. As of Tuesday 1 December 2020, all visitors to the Regal Theatre must provide their contact details for tracing records. The easiest way to do this is by downloading the mySA[…]

Live Shows cancelled due to COVID-19

Please be advised that due to COVID-19 restrictions that have just come into effect in South Australia, the live shows scheduled for Thursday 19 November to Saturday 21 November (& also the rescheduled dates in December) will unfortunately not be going ahead. Please see below for cancellation info.. Carlotta in[…]