Session Times

Thursday 30 May

11.00am – The Taste of Things (PG)

2.00pm – Furiosa (MA15+)

5.15pm – The Way, My Way (PG)

7.30pm – Furiosa (MA15+)

 

Friday 31 May

10.30am – The Way, My Way (PG)

12.40pm – The Taste of Things (PG)

3.30pm – Furiosa (MA15+)

7.00pm – Boski Ko Ghar

 

Saturday 1 June

10.30am – The Taste of Things (PG)

1.15pm – The Way, My Way (PG)

3.30pm – Furiosa (MA15+)

7.00pm – Warren Miller’s All Time (E)

 

Sunday 2 June

11.00am – The Taste of Things (PG)

7.00pm – Furiosa (MA15+)

 

Monday 3 June

6.30pm – The Last Daughter (PG)

 

Tuesday 4 June

11.00am – The Way, My Way (PG)

1.15pm – Furiosa (MA15+)

4.15pm – The Taste of Things (PG)

7.15pm – Furiosa (MA15+)

 

Wednesday 5 June

11.00am – The Taste of Things (PG)

2.00pm – Furiosa (MA15+)

5.15pm – The Way, My Way (PG)

7.30pm – Furiosa (MA15+)

 

Thursday 6 June

10.30am – The Taste of Things (PG)

1.20pm – The Trust Fall: Julian Assange (M)

4.00pm – Furiosa (MA15+)

7.30pm – The Trust Fall: Julian Assange (M)

 

Friday 7 June

11.00am – The Trust Fall: Julian Assange (M)

1.45pm – The Way, My Way (PG)

4.00pm – The Trust Fall: Julian Assange (M)

7.30pm – Furiosa (MA15+)

 

Saturday 8 June

11.00am – The Trust Fall: Julian Assange (M)

1.45pm – The Way, My Way (PG)

4.00pm – The Trust Fall: Julian Assange (M)

7.30pm – Furiosa (MA15+)

 

Sunday 9 June

11.00am – The Trust Fall: Julian Assange (M)

1.45pm – The Taste of Things (PG)

 

Monday 10 June

11.00am – The Taste of Things (PG)

2.00pm – The Trust Fall: Julian Assange (M)

4.45pm – Furiosa (MA15+)

 

Tuesday 11 June

10.30am – The Way, My Way (PG)

1.20pm – The Trust Fall: Julian Assange (M)

4.00pm – Furiosa (MA15+)

7.30pm – The Trust Fall: Julian Assange (M)

 

Wednesday 12 June

10.30am – The Taste of Things (PG)

1.20pm – The Trust Fall: Julian Assange (M)

4.00pm – Furiosa (MA15+)

7.30pm – The Trust Fall: Julian Assange (M)